Free network privately built. If you deactivate your profile, you immediately delete the stored data from your account. You can delete your information at any time after registration.
You can write your own articles to manage them in a special blog software. Many stylistic menu settings such as headings, links etc. are available.
Create a private profile, business owner, or profiles that suits you best. In profile settings, you can link to other social media channels.
Post photos, albums, comment on images you like. Upload Photos Individually, in multiple selection directly from the smartphone and PC.
We run a regional moderated network. We use administrative access to manage all incoming user posts. For you, this means more security in your information flow.
Like global social networks e.g. Facebook and Co, you can post, upload photos, comment, send emoys, chat, manage messages.
Create pages e.g. for your company, a hobby, for a product. Profile pages can be edited with own information, documented with photos.
Post YouTube videos that you find exciting. Comment video favorites, organize video links into categories with filters.